List name Post address Description
chivalry-discuss chivalry-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Chivalry
Chivalry chivalry@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Chivalry Polling List
defense-discuss defense-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Masters of Defense Discussion List
Defense defense@lists.eastkingdom.org Polling List for the Order of Defense
laurel-discuss laurel-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Laurel
Laurel laurel@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Laurel Polling List
maunche-discuss maunche-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Maunche
Maunche maunche@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Maunche Polling List
ogl-discuss ogl-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Golden Lance Discussion List
Ogl ogl@lists.eastkingdom.org Polling List for the Order of the Golden Lance
ogm-discuss ogm-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Golden Mantle
Ogm ogm@lists.eastkingdom.org Polling List for the Order of the Golden Mantle
ogr-discuss ogr-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Golden Rapier
Ogr ogr@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Golden Rapier Polling List
otc-discuss otc-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Tyger's Combatant
Otc otc@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Tyger's Combatant Polling List
pelican-discuss pelican-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List of the Order of the Pelican
Pelican pelican@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Pelican Polling List
rose-discuss rose-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Rose
Rose rose@lists.eastkingdom.org Polling List for Lady of the Rose
Sag sag@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Sagittarius Polling List
sagittarius-discuss sagittarius-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Sagittarius
sc-discuss sc-discuss@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Silver Crescent
SC sc@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Silver Crescent Polling
Results per page: