List name Post address Description
Discuss-pelican discuss-pelican@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List of the Order of the Pelican
Discuss-rose discuss-rose@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Rose
Discuss-sagittarius discuss-sagittarius@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Sagittarius
Discuss-sc discuss-sc@lists.eastkingdom.org Discussion List for the Order of the Silver Crescent
Laurel laurel@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Laurel Polling List
Maunche maunche@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Maunche Polling List
Ogl ogl@lists.eastkingdom.org Polling List for the Order of the Golden Lance
Ogm ogm@lists.eastkingdom.org Polling List for the Order of the Golden Mantle
Ogr ogr@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Golden Rapier Polling List
Otc otc@lists.eastkingdom.org Order of the Tyger's Combatant Polling List
Results per page: